2017 South Australian Jumps Racing Calendar

The 2017 SA jumps racing program has been released. There are to be 17 race days in total, across six different tracks.

Click here to download a full colour printable version of the calendar.


We welcome your comments

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s